Präsident

Bernd Laubisch
Präsident
bernd.laubisch@esv-lu.de
Bernd Laubisch

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Jürgen Joachim
1. Vorsitzender
juergen.joachim@esv-lu.de
Jürgen Joachim
Angelika Grötsch
2. Vorsitzende
angelika.groetsch@esv-lu.de
Angelika Grötsch
Udo Flory
3. Vorsitzender
udo.flory@esv-lu.de
Udo Flory
Hans-Dieter Bub
Techn. Leiter
hans-dieter.bub@esv-lu.de
Hans-Dieter Bub
Jörg Joachim
Schatzmeister
joerg.joachim@esv-lu.de
Jörg Joachim
Michael Kempf
Sportl. Leiter
michael.kempf@esv-lu.de
Michael Kempf
Madita Kockjeu-Wendler
Jugendleiterin
madita.kockjeu@esv-lu.de
Roman Schmidt
Verbindungsmann zur DB AG
roman.schmidt@esv-lu.de

Mitarbeiter

Kwanta Schmidt
Geschäftsführerin
kwanta.schmidt@esv-lu.de
Kwanta Schmidt
Birgitta Scheib
Frauen- und Seniorenbeauftragte
birgitta.scheib@esv-lu.de
Birgitta Scheib
Sinan Yesil
Integrationsbeauftragter
sinan.yesil@esv-lu.de
Sinan Yesil

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Ehrenrat

Willi Gunst
Ehrenratsvorsitzender
willi.gunst@esv-lu.de
Willi Gunst
Wilhelm Eschmann
Wilhelm Eschmann
Ingrid Frambach
Ingrid Frambach
Hans Lang
Hans Lang
Birgit Winkler
Eisenbahner-Sportverein 1927 e. V.

Eisenbahner-Sportverein 1927 e. V.